Why Agile Benefits?

Your investment into benefit plans should improve your business and the health and well-being of your employees. Advisors work with Agile Benefits so that they can deliver a unique approach to employee benefits, designed to make life easy for your plan sponsors.

We are a Third Party Administrator of employee benefits plans. Sounds complicated right? What that means is that you deal with our dedicated service team, and let us worry about all the insurance carrier relationships in the background.

Agile Benefits surveys the top insurance companies in the market and builds you a benefit plan tailored to your needs. Once the best carrier has been selected for each of your benefits, you sign up your company and your employees once with Agile Benefits.

Our Vision

We believe in creative solutions, innovative technology and best-in-class service, all backed by the insurers you know and trust! We want to be recognized by our customers and advisors as the best provider of group insurance in Canada.

Your business is dynamic, your benefits should be too. Stay Agile!

The Agile Advantage

  • One Enrolment. Save time and money with Agile by not having to re-enrol with a new carrier. You own your data, so you can move between carriers seamlessly without the administrative burden.
  • The Benefits of Choice. Get the most value for your budget with customized benefits plans from top Canadian insurers and providers all supported by our outstanding customer care!
  • Simplified Plan Administration. One centralized platform means a decluttered admin experience that bypasses the friction caused by traditional carrier marketing – this means administration is out of the way and benefits are right there when (and where) employees need them.
  • Enhanced Experience for Your Employees. Consolidate all of your benefit programs in an all-in-one, seamless digital portal and empower your employees to access all the resources they need, on demand! The Agile Benefits Employee Portal offers access to information and services like Benefits, Retirement Savings, Employee Assistance Plans, Virtual Health Care, Workperks, Payroll, and more!
  • C.A.R.E. Customer Service. Our customer care representatives provide superior service by building successful and trusting relationships with plan administrators based on our C.A.R.E. principles (Caring, Attentive, Reliable, and Energetic).

Pourquoi choisir Assurance Collective Agile ?

Votre investissement dans un régime d’assurance collective devrait améliorer votre entreprise ainsi que la santé et le bien-être de vos employés. Les conseillers travaillent avec Assurance Collective Agile pour offrir une approche unique en matière d’assurance collective, conçue pour faciliter la vie de vos promoteurs de régimes.

Nous sommes un tiers administrateur de régimes d’assurance collective. Tout cela semble compliqué n’est-ce pas? C’est pourtant simple. Vous faites affaire avec notre équipe de service attentionnée et vous nous laissez nous occuper de toutes les relations avec les assureurs.

Assurance Collective Agile sonde les principales compagnies d’assurance sur le marché et élabore un régime d’assurance collective adapté à vos besoins. Une fois que le meilleur assureur a été choisi pour chacune de vos garanties, vous inscrivez votre entreprise et vos employés une seule fois auprès d’Assurance Collective Agile.

Notre vision

Nous croyons aux solutions créatives, aux technologies novatrices et au service de qualité supérieure, le tout soutenu par les assureurs que vous connaissez et en qui vous avez confiance! Nous voulons être reconnus par nos clients et nos conseillers comme le meilleur fournisseur d’assurance collective au Canada.

Votre entreprise est dynamique, votre assurance collective devrait l’être aussi. Soyez Agile !

L’avantage d’Agile

  • Une seule adhésion.  Économisez temps et argent avec Agile en n’ayant pas à reprendre le processus d’adhésion auprès d’un nouvel assureur. Vous êtes propriétaire de vos données, ce qui vous permet de changer aisément d’assureur, sans fardeau administratif.
  • Les avantages du choix.&nbspObtenez le meilleur rapport qualité-prix selon votre budget grâce aux régimes d’assurance collective personnalisés offerts par des assureurs et des fournisseurs canadiens de premier plan, le tout soutenu par notre service à la clientèle exceptionnel !
  • Administration de régime, simplifiée.&nbspLa plateforme centralisée permet d’alléger l’administration de façon à contourner les frictions causées par le marketing habituel des assureurs. Ainsi, l’administration se fait de façon invisible et les garanties sont là quand (et où) les employés en ont besoin.
  • Une expérience améliorée pour vos employés.&nbspGérez tous vos programmes d’assurance collective sur un seul portail numérique facile à utiliser, et permettez à vos employés d’accéder à toutes les ressources dont ils ont besoin sur demande! Le portail des employés d’Assurance Collective Agile donne accès à de l’information et à des services concernant l’assurance collective, l’épargne-retraite, les programmes d’aide aux employés, les soins de santé virtuels, WorkPerks, la paie et bien plus encore !
  • Service à la clientèle chaleureux, attentionné, fiable et dynamique.&nbspNos représentants du service à la clientèle fournissent un service de grande qualité en établissant des relations de confiance fructueuses avec les administrateurs de régime, axées sur nos principes du service chaleureux, attentionné, fiable et dynamique.